RSS Feed

what I did at School.

December 11, 2013 by cprossc   

Today at school we were doing a school drawing competition and who ever had the most yellow stickers woad win and get some thing from the treasure box.What do you think of my now wallpaper  on my blog.We also done PE art and we went to the hall to see a show .We made a thing up could CHRITMATHS  I got 3 out of 4  .This is what I did at the weekend I played whith my friend Caitlin we played tig hide and seek and the computer . Please laeve a comment of what you think.


1 Comment »

  1. Mrs V says:

    What a great blog post, Ross! Thank you for sharing what you did at school today. Well done for getting three out of the four maths challenge questions right – those were difficult questions!

    I really like your new blog theme and I hope to read more about what you’ve been up to inside and outside of school soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar